Thursday, November 20, 2008

Coyotes 3rd Jersey

The Coyotes will be debuting the new 3rd jerseys at Saturday's game against the Flyers in Philly. Rumor has it that the jerseys will look a little something like this:


I don't think the design is bad though I am not a fan of the sleeves, I must admit. Anyway... the jersey will be revealed during the first intermission on Saturday 11/22/08. The puck drops at 5:30 p.m. MST / 4:30 p.m. PST / 7:30 p.m. EST. The Boys will wear the new 3rd jerseys at next week's home game against the Avalanche on 11/28/2008, puck drop is at 2pm.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...